Lockdown
Millinery
Classes

Looking for something to do whilst you are socially distancing?

Why not enrol in a class with John and learn something new to elevate your next design.

 

Depending on uptake, there may be multiple classes for different timezones

Make  flat patterns from your blocks

Taking a block you already own, learn how to turn it into a flat pattern to use however you wish. 

You will need your own blocks for this class as well as a couple of other materials. A list will be sent to you on purchase. 

Date 30th May

Time - 7pm AEST (4am CDT and 10am GMT)

If demand dictates, a separate class will be added for students in CDT time zone - just ask

 

Cost - 35 GBP - Book Here

© 2019 by JWH Millinery

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon