Taking a block you already own, learn how to turn it into a flat pattern to use however you wish. 

You will need your own blocks for this class as well as a couple of other materials. A list will be sent to you on purchase. 

Date 30th May

Time - 7pm AEST (4am CDT and 10am GMT)

If demand dictates, a separate class will be added for students in CDT time zone - just ask

Flat patterns from Blocks

SKU: Patterns
£35.00Price

    © 2019 by JWH Millinery

    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon